Asset 4@2x-8
10 Akademik Sakharov Avenue
Moscow 107178
Chistye Prudy metro station
+7 (495) 926-16-40
Opening hours: 12:00 noon to 12:00 midnight
Our Instagram
Search

Menu

DISHES

Beef, mutton, and pork roasted, smoked, and baked by us with coolness of real butchers and care of Southern housewives, make two thirds of our menu.

Open menu

DRINKS

You should certainly try our seasonal cocktails and infusions. Even if you love whiskey, believe us, they will not leave you indifferent. Open yourself to new things and experiments.

Open menu

WINE CARD

If you’re not a connoisseur, please trust our wine expert’s taste. And if you’re a professional, discuss wine with him. He certainly has something interesting for you.

Open menu

SPECIAL OFFERS

Every Monday all alternative steaks at 590 rubles.

Learn more

News

Concept

“Yuzhane*” is not a steak house. The project’s key motto is “All meat cuts are edible”, so premium steaks account for only one quarter of the menu. The remaining part is a space for experiments with meat and other products. We do not hide the cooking process from our guests, so the restaurant has several open areas: with a grill 2.5 metres long, a cast iron smokery, a curing chamber, a butcher’s table, and dry curing barrels. There is also a meat shop selling smoked products, steaks, various sauces and spices at the restaurant.

*Южане (rus) sounds like Yuzhane, means Southerns

Products

Meat is our key product. We buy pork, mutton, and most of beef from regional manufacturers in the South of Russia: in the Krasnodar Krai, the Rostov Region, and the Republic of Adygeya. We bake our bread in-house, and buy seasonal vegetables, fruits, and dairy products from Moscow suppliers.

Learn more

Store

At Yuzhane’ store all guests can buy dry aged steaks and roast them at home or at the dacha. Besides, the following smoked products are on sale at the store: beef and pork ribs, chicken roll, mutton and pork sausages, and many more.

Learn more

Team

Meet those who are creating Yuzhane restaurant for you. The people whom we owe our delicious dishes, excellent drinks, and friendly service. We would like to know our guests personally, so let us introduce ourselves, too.

Learn more

Booking

If you’d like to be sure you’ll get a seat, would like to have a certain table, or are planning to come with a lot of friends, please state your intentions in advance and book a table!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

пр. Академика Сахарова, 10
Москва, 107178
м. Чистые пруды
+7 (495) 926-16-40
Часы работы: 12.00—00.00
Мы в Instagram
Search

Меню

ЕДА

Две трети нашего меню — говядина, баранина и свинина, которые мы жарим, коптим и запекаем с хладнокровием настоящих мясников и лаской южных хозяек.

Открыть меню

НАПИТКИ

Обязательно попробуйте наши сезонные коктейли и настойки. Даже если вы любите виски, поверьте, вы не останетесь равнодушны. Открывайтесь, экспериментируйте.

Открыть меню

ВИННАЯ КАРТА

Доверьтесь вкусу нашего сомелье, если вы не знаток. А если профессионал — поговорите с ним о вине. Наверняка, у него есть что-то интересное для вас.

Открыть меню

Спецпредложения

По понедельникам все альтернативные стейки по 590 руб.

Посмотреть подробнее

Спецпредложения

Более десятка вин неограниченно за 2000 рублей каждую среду.

Посмотреть подробнее

Новости

Концепция

«Южане» — не стейк-хаус. Главный лозунг проекта – «Все отрубы съедобны!», — поэтому на премиальные стейки отведена всего лишь четверть меню. Остальное – пространство для экспериментов с мясом и другими продуктами. Мы не скрываем от глаз гостей и сам процесс приготовления, поэтому в ресторане есть несколько открытых зон: с грилем длиной 2,5 метра, чугунной коптильней, камерой вызревания мяса, столом мясника и с бочками для сухой засолки. В ресторане работает и мясная лавка, где можно купить копчености, стейки, различные соусы и специи.

Продукты

Наш главный продукт – мясо. Свинину, баранину и значительную часть говядины мы закупаем у региональных производителей на юге России: в Краснодарском крае, Ростовской области и республике Адыгея. Хлеб мы выпекаем сами, а овощи, фрукты и молочные продукты берём по сезону у московских поставщиков.

Подробнее

Лавка

Лавка в «Южанах» — это магазин, где все гости могут купить выдержанные в камере сухого вызревания стейки, и пожарить их самостоятельно дома или на даче. Кроме того, в лавке продаются копчености: говяжьи и свиные ребра, куриный рулет, бараньи и свиные колбаски и много чего ещё.

Подробнее

Команда

Познакомьтесь с теми, кто делает ресторан «Южане» для вас. Людям, благодаря которым у нас есть вкусная еда, отличные напитки и дружелюбный сервис. Нам хочется знать наших гостей в лицо, знайте и вы нас.

Подробнее

Бронирование

Если вы хотите гарантировать себе место, хотите конкретный столик или планируете собраться большой компанией, то озвучьте ваши желания заранее – забронируйте столик!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.